See what our customers are saying about Innovative Security!

Innovative Security
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rita Matusavage Cain
Rita Matusavage Cain
2019-02-18T12:26:52+0000
Highly recommend this local security company and their systems
Itieman Nahusta
Itieman Nahusta
2018-10-02T11:14:16+0000
goede morge ik heet Itieman nahusta ik wil solliciteren by jullie om te werken
Dan Smith
Dan Smith
2017-07-01T21:13:56+0000
Danielle Caporale Jarrett
Danielle Caporale Jarrett
2017-07-01T20:18:03+0000
Drexel D Barone
Drexel D Barone
2017-07-01T20:03:01+0000
Professionals from start to finish. I highly recommend their services.
Melissa Flick
Melissa Flick
2017-07-01T19:37:15+0000
Kristin Conlon Knorr
Kristin Conlon Knorr
2017-07-01T19:27:37+0000
BJ Jarrett
BJ Jarrett
2017-07-01T18:26:13+0000
Jack Liberi
Jack Liberi
2017-07-01T17:49:58+0000
Jamie Liberi Caporale
Jamie Liberi Caporale
2017-07-01T17:37:06+0000
Next Reviews
Jim Mello
Jim Mello
17:07 13 Aug 19
Innovative Security did a great job setting up my house with a security system, camera system and smart home automation system. I highly recommend their products and services!!read more
J Pants
J Pants
20:51 15 Jan 18
Top notch installation service. Professional/knowledgeable and courteous staff. Highly recommended !
Henry McFarland
Henry McFarland
18:52 09 Jun 16
I am so glad i switched to Innovative. I was with ADT. There is no comparison between the two. Innovative cares about their customers, you are not treated like just another customer. That is what i like most about them. The personalized service is great. When i signed up with them, they took the time to explain everything thoroughly. There are no hidden fees, no games played, they are what you would want in a company. Also, they do not hit you over the head with price. The monitoring per month is very, very reasonable. Check them out, you will be happy you did.read more
Bruce Abate
Bruce Abate
14:45 09 Apr 16
I have been extremely pleased with Innovative Security Systems for over ten years. I have moved several times, and they have always been my source for Home Security as well as Security Camera Systems. Thier quality of work is excellent, and so is their support. They provide the best Customer Support that I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone.read more
Lou Rota
Lou Rota
16:30 02 Apr 16
I recently had high def cameras installed on my daughter's home. I was very impressed with the obvious knowledge and confidence of the installers. They were very professional and courteous. The cameras are incredible and give everyone a great feeling of safety and peace of mind. I would highly recommend any service this company provides.read more
See All Reviews
Leave a Review